obviously were mistaken Yes, quite And you..

Category: Dance/Electronica

Its So Easy - Roxy Blue - Want Some? (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Its So Easy - Roxy Blue - Want Some? (CD, Album) ”

  1. Mejin says:
    Aug 21,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - It's so easy (Roxy Blue) YouTube Vintage Roxy Blue Interview Headbangers Ball April - Duration: VCRChronicleArchives 11, views.
  2. Zolojinn says:
    Mar 22,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group It's So Easy · Roxy Blue Want Some? ℗ A Geffen Records Release; ℗ UMG Recordings, Inc. Released on: Producer: Mike Clink Composer.
  3. Tojinn says:
    Aug 09,  · With the new, second official ROXY BLUE album being released today, it’s a great opportunity to feature here their terrific debut “ Want Some?”, in its Japanese edition now out of print. History tells that Roxy Blue was discovered by Warrant singer Jani Lane, who helped the guys to get a record deal.
  4. Tolrajas says:
    Oct 21,  · Check out Want Some? by Roxy Blue on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on suhantelumdipabbiderssorewoli.coinfo It's So Easy. It's So Easy. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 5. Rob The Cradle When MTV decided to kill of good hard rock everyone suffered. Roxy Blue has a feel like early Van Halen and the songs are catchy /5(3).
  5. Samujin says:
    Finally the release of the long awaited second album "Want Some More" this is a follow up to the the classic glam hair metal album "Want Some". If you are not familiar with Roxy Blue's music it is similar to early Van Halen crossed with Lynyrd Skynyrd with Sid Fletcher playing amazing guitar in the vein of Eddie Van Halen.
  6. Vilkree says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Want Some? on Discogs. Label: Geffen Records - GEFD • Format: CD Album, Promo • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam5/5(1).
  7. Mikasa says:
    Jan 04,  · Roxy Blue - Want Some album - lineup: Sid Fletcher electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals Todd Poole lead and backing vocals, acoustic guitar Scotty T drums, percussion, backing vocals.
  8. Kekinos says:
    Want Some? () by Roxy Blue. Labels: Geffen Records. Genres: Glam Metal, Hard Rock. Songs: Too Hot to Handle, Sister Sister, Times Are Changin', It's So Easy, Rob the Cradle, Squeeze Box.. Members: Todd Poole, Sid "Boogie" Fletcher, Josh Weil, Scott "Scotty T" .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress